The Summer I Turned Pretty

Every summer, Belly and her family head to the Fishers’ beach house in Cousins. Every summer is the same … until Belly turns sixteen. Relationships will be tested, painful truths will be revealed, and Belly will be forever changed. It’s a summer of first love, first heartbreak and growing up — it’s the summer she turns pretty.

Watch The Summer I Turned Pretty Episodes List

Season 1

Directors: Gabrielle G. Stanton, Jenny Han, n/A
Actors: Lola Tung, Christopher Briney, Gavin Casalegno, Jackie Chung, Rachel Blanchard, Sean Kaufman, Alfredo Narciso, Minnie Mills, Colin Ferguson, Summer Madison, Lilah Pate, David Iacono
Countrys: UnitedStates
Studios: Amazon Studios, wiip
Networks: Amazon

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
8.6 19 n/A 45 Returning Series

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *