Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

A beautiful girl, Snow White, takes refuge in the forest in the house of seven dwarfs to hide from her stepmother, the wicked Queen. The Queen is jealous because she wants to be known as “the fairest in the land,” and Snow White’s beauty surpasses her own.

Directors: David Hand, John Hubley, Ford Beebe, Carl Fallberg, Mike Holoboff, Louis Debney, Ferdinand Horvath, Kendall O'Connor, William Cottrell
Actors: Roy Atwell, Stuart Buchanan, Adriana Caselotti, Eddie Collins, Pinto Colvig, Marion Darlington, Billy Gilbert, Otis Harlan, Lucille La Verne, James MacDonald, Scotty Mattraw
Countrys: USA

Video Trailer

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
7.6 155,047 1937-12-20 83

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorDavid HandProducerWalt Disney
NovelJacob GrimmNovelWilhelm Grimm
ScreenplayTed SearsScreenplayRichard Creedon
ScreenplayOtto EnglanderScreenplayDick Rickard
ScreenplayEarl HurdScreenplayMerrill De Maris
ScreenplayDorothy Ann BlankScreenplayWebb Smith
Original Music ComposerFrank ChurchillOriginal Music ComposerPaul J. Smith
AnimationGrim NatwickAnimationJames Algar
AnimationArt BabbittAnimationJack Campbell
Original Music ComposerLeigh HarlineBackground DesignerMerle Cox
AnimationAlbert HurterAnimationFred Moore
AnimationLes ClarkAnimationEric Larson
AnimationWolfgang ReithermanAnimationWard Kimball
AnimationMilt KahlAnimationFrank Thomas
AnimationOllie JohnstonAnimationJohn Lounsbery
Animation Production AssistantMarc DavisVisual EffectsBob Broughton
Sequence SupervisorWilliam CottrellSequence SupervisorWilfred Jackson
Sequence SupervisorLarry MoreySequence SupervisorPerce Pearce
Sequence SupervisorBen SharpsteenArt DirectionKen Anderson
Art DirectionTom CodrickArt DirectionHugh Hennesy
Art DirectionHarold MilesArt DirectionKendall O'Connor
Art DirectionCharles PhilippiArt DirectionHazel Sewell
Art DirectionTerrell StappArt DirectionMcLaren Stewart
Art DirectionGustaf TenggrenArt DirectionJohn Hubley
Assistant DirectorJohn HubleyAssistant DirectorFord Beebe
Assistant DirectorCarl FallbergAssistant DirectorMike Holoboff
Supervising AnimatorHamilton LuskeSupervising AnimatorBill Tytla
Supervising AnimatorFred MooreSupervising AnimatorNorman Ferguson
Character Technical SupervisorAlbert HurterCharacter Technical SupervisorJoe Grant
AnimationDick LundyAnimationRobert Stokes
AnimationAl EugsterAnimationCy Young
AnimationJoshua MeadorAnimationUgo D'Orsi
AnimationGeorge RowleyAnimationFred Spencer
AnimationWilliam RobertsAnimationBernard Garbutt
AnimationMarvin WoodwardAnimationShamus Culhane
AnimationStan QuackenbushAnimationRobert Martsch
Background DesignerSamuel ArmstrongBackground DesignerMique Nelson
Background DesignerClaude CoatsBackground DesignerPhil Dike
Background DesignerRay LockremBackground DesignerMaurice Noble
Camera OperatorMax MorganAnimationPaul Busch
LayoutLouis DebneyAnimationHugh Fraser
AnimationCampbell GrantCharactersFerdinand Horvath
LayoutFerdinand HorvathAnimation Production AssistantOllie Johnston
Animation Production AssistantBill KeilAnimation Production AssistantJohn Lounsbery
AnimationJohn McManusAnimation Production AssistantLester Novros
LayoutKendall O'ConnorAnimationAmby Paliwoda
AnimationLouie SchmittAnimationSandy Strother
AnimationRiley ThomsonAnimation Production AssistantClair Weeks
AnimationCornett WoodCostume DesignVirginia Lockwood
Editorial Production AssistantGeorge CaveEditorBill Melendez
Post Production SupervisorBen SharpsteenAssistant EditorI.J. Wilkinson
AnimationDavid SwiftAnimationTony Rivera
SongsJames MacDonald

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *