S/O Satyamurthy

S/O Satyamurthy (read as Son of Satyamurthy) is a Telugu family drama written and directed by Trivikram Srinivas and produced by S. Radha Krishna under the banner Haarika & Haasine Creations. It features an ensemble cast of Allu Arjun, Upendra, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Sneha, Adah Sharma, Nithya Menen and Rajendra Prasad. Devi Sri Prasad is composing the music for the film. The film was launched officially on 10 April 2014 at Ramanaidu Studios in Hyderabad. The principal photography commenced on 22 September 2014 at Hyderabad. The film released worldwide on 9 April 2015.

Directors: Trivikram Srinivas
Actors: Allu Arjun, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Adah Sharma, Nithya Menon, Upendra, Ali, Apoorva, Brahmanandam, Jeeva, Vennela Kishore, Srinivasa Rao Kota
Countrys: India

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
6.7 2,007 2015-04-09 162

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorTrivikram SrinivasMusicDevi Sri Prasad
WriterTrivikram Srinivas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *