Fun Size Horror: Volume One

Thirty-one twisted tales made from a collective of genre loving filmmakers, Fun Size Horror: Volume One aims to chill and delight horror fans. From classic slashers and creature features, to horror-comedy and hauntings all made into bite size pieces. Like a bag of Halloween candy after a night of trick or treating, Fun Size Horror: Volume One is filled with the unexpected and not without the threat of the occasional razor blade. Which leaves only one question: Trick or treat?

Directors: Grant Olin, Anthony Lund, Erin Stegeman, Michael May, Max Isaacson, Dick Grunert, Lisa J. Dooley, Mali Elfman, Ben Rekhi, Jerry Pyle, Anisa Qureshi, Eric Pereira, Zeke Pinheiro, Ali Presley Paras, Glen Murakami, Ned Ehrbar, Josh C. Waller, Bryan Chojnowski
Actors: Lani Akuna, Curtis Andersen, Sheldon Anderson, Brett W. Bachman, Garrett Bales, Linn Bjornland, Amber Marie Bollinger, Rene Bordelon, Elise Buedel, Alex Choate, Katie Cofield
Countrys: USA

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
4.6 260 2015-05-01 86

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
ProducerZeke PinheiroProducerMali Elfman
ProducerMichael MayExecutive ProducerZeke Pinheiro
Executive ProducerCurtis AndersenDirectorGrant Olin
WriterGrant OlinProducerGrant Olin
ProducerAndrew RitterProducerBryan Chojnowski
Director of PhotographyBrook WillardEditorAndrew Ritter
Original Music ComposerCameron BashawDirectorAnthony Lund
WriterAnthony LundAssociate ProducerLauren Montgomery
Original Music ComposerAustin WintoryProducerJon Judelson
ProducerAnthony LundEditorAnthony Lund
DirectorErin StegemanWriterErin Stegeman
EditorStephen GriffinProducerAce Marrero
ProducerErin StegemanProducerStephen Griffin
Director of PhotographyThomas HennessyProduction DesignAyaka Kuramoto
DirectorMichael MayWriterMichael May
Co-ProducerRachel NollDirector of PhotographySean McDaniel
DirectorMax IsaacsonProducerMichael Toscano
Director of PhotographyCarole McClintockWriterDick Grunert
DirectorDick GrunertProducerDick Grunert
Director of PhotographyPatrik ThelanderEditorBrad Stevens
Original Music ComposerGregory BurkartDirectorLisa J. Dooley
WriterLisa J. DooleyWriterCraig Lee Thomas
Director of PhotographyDanny BelinkieExecutive ProducerMali Elfman
Production DesignAlex ChoateDirectorMali Elfman
WriterMali ElfmanDirectorBen Rekhi
WriterBen RekhiWriterLouise Harper
WriterSneha KoorseProducerWilliam Clevinger
ProducerBen RabbersWriterJerry Pyle
DirectorJerry PyleProducerTim Hyten
Director of PhotographyTim HytenDirectorAnisa Qureshi
ProducerAnisa QureshiProducerTaylor Phillips
WriterNat DingaDirectorEric Pereira
ProducerScott Joel GizickiProducerJason Sikora
DirectorZeke PinheiroWriterZeke Pinheiro
Director of PhotographyJay DallenDirectorAli Presley Paras
WriterNick BraggProducerJoe Smith
WriterGlen MurakamiDirectorGlen Murakami
Director of PhotographyGrant OlinEditorRyan Bladder
DirectorNed EhrbarWriterNed Ehrbar
WriterJosh C. WallerDirectorJosh C. Waller
ProducerElizabeth DestroExecutive ProducerMarcus Dunstan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *