American citizens in more than 25 states are followed as they set out on the morning of the presidential election, throughout the course of the day, until the polls close in the evening and the results are revealed.

Directors: Don Argott, Duane Andersen, Yung Chang, Garth Donovan, Petra Epperlein, Vikram Gandhi, Ciara Lacy, Andrew Grace, Sheena M. Joyce, Daniel Junge, Alison Klayman, Alma Har'el, james Gonu00e7alves, Raul Gasteazoro, Michael Tucker, Martha Shane, Bassam Tariq, Elaine McMillion Sheldon
Actors: Abby Linne
Countrys: USA

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
6.4 236 2017-11-03 104

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
DirectorDon ArgottDirectorDuane Andersen
DirectorYung ChangDirectorGarth Donovan
DirectorPetra EpperleinDirectorVikram Gandhi
DirectorCiara LacyDirectorAndrew Grace
DirectorSheena M. JoyceDirectorDaniel Junge
DirectorAlison KlaymanDirectorAlma Har'el
Directorjames Gonu00e7alvesDirectorRaul Gasteazoro
DirectorMichael TuckerDirectorMartha Shane
DirectorBassam TariqDirectorElaine McMillion Sheldon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *